Hancock County Inspectors

LOCAL ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR

Greg Carwile
Phone: 270-868-0493

STATE ELECTRICAL INSPECTOR

Tony Mercer
Email: tony.mercer@ky.gov
Phone: 270-601-1698

LOCAL BUILDING INSPECTOR

Pat Rhodes
Phone: 270-339-4188

 

STATE BUILDING INSPECTOR

Kelly Meadows
Email: Kelly.meadows@ky.gov​
Phone: 270-823-3921

STATE MANUFACTURED HOUSING INSPECTOR

Rodney Farrar
Email:  rodney.farrar@ky.gov
Phone:  270-404-5327

HVAC INSPECTOR

Rick Sims
Email:  Richard.sims@ky.gov
Phone:  270-702-0340

STATE ELEVATOR INSPECTOR

Jim Morris
Email:  james.morris2@ky.gov
Phone:  270-999-8241

PLUMBING INSPECTOR

Anthony Mattingly
Email: Anthony.mattingly@ky.gov
Phone: 270-282-1123
Office Hours: Thursday (8 am – 9 am CST)

Hancock County Health Department

Matt Goetz, Environmentalist
Phone: 270-927-8803

BOILER INSPECTOR

Billy Yarbrough
Email: billy.yarbrough@ky.gov​
Cell Phone: 502-682-2839

Call Now Button