Hancock County, kentucky

Where country living, history, and modern industry come together!            


PO Box 431, Hawesville, KY  42348
LIKE us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Hancock-County-Tourism/197882543731182

The Hancock County Tourism Commission is established by Kentucky Revised Statute for the purpose of promoting recreational, convention and tourist activity in Hancock County, Kentucky.

Chairman - Sage Taylor
Vice Chairman - Tim Cecil

Commission Members: 
Pat Wheatley and Jeremy Chappell